Join ReMA
Take the first step and join the Recycled Materials Association (ReMA), the premier association for companies across the recycling supply chain.
1
How do I get started?

Fill out our quick online membership application so we can learn a little more about your company.

2
What happens next?

Our membership team will contact you within 72 hours to set up a one-on-one call. This one-on-one call will help us learn more about your company and how we can better serve you once you become a member.

3
How is the process completed?

Upon approval, membership will send an invoice and payment instructions. Once payment is received, your official membership will kick off with a customized introduction to help grow your membership and get you and your team involved right off the bat.

Have Questions?

We're here to help.

For membership related questions, please reach out to our membership team at membership@recycledmaterials.org or (202) 662-8500.

For ReMA Sponsorship, Exhibit and/or Advertising Inquiries, please click here

Other General ReMA Marketing Questions? Contact Matt Curry at mcurry@recycledmaterials.org or (202) 421-8972

For registration questions, please contact Registration@recycledmaterials.org or Education & Events team member, Michael Romero, Education & Events Registration Manager, at mromero@recycledmaterials.org, or (202) 662-8500 ext. 134.

 
 

Ryan Bocklage
Senior Manager, Member Services
RBocklage@recycledmaterials.org
(202) 662-8509

Karly Como
Senior Manager, Renewals
KComo@recycledmaterials.org
(202) 662-8516

Christopher Flock
Director, New Member Sales
CFlock@recycledmaterials.org
(202) 662-8529

Have Questions?