Click

Staff Directory

In This Section:

About ISRI

Have Questions?

1250 H Street, NW, Suite 400
Washington, DC  20005
(202) 662-8500 | isri@isri.org | Staff Directory | Regulatory & Legal Contacts

The ISRI staff directory is listed below. Looking for legal and regulatory contacts by topic? Access the online directory

Full Name Title Work Phone Email
Adina Adler  Senior Director of International Relations  (202) 662-8500  aadler@isri.org 
Eugene Angoue Accounting Specialist (202) 662-8500 eugeneangoue@isri.org
Joe Bateman Safety Outreach Director (615) 517-2251 joebateman@isri.org
Shelly Backstrom Administrative Assistant, Government Relations (202) 662-8500  shellybackstrom@isri.org
Rachel Bookman Communications Specialists (202) 662-8500 rachelbookman@isri.org
Lacey Capps Manager of Chapter Relations  (202) 662-8500  laceycapps@isri.org
Mark Carpenter Senior Director of Media Relations & Online Communications (202) 662-8500 markcarpenter@isri.org
Chuck Carr VP Convention, Meetings and E&T (202) 662-8500 chuckcarr@isri.org
Thomas Casey General Counsel (202) 662-8500 thomascasey@isri.org
Terry Cirone
VP of Safety
(202) 662-8500
terrycirone@isri.org
Bob Emery Advertising Sales Director (440) 268-0501 bobemery@scrap.org
Bob Ensinger VP of Communications & Marketing (202) 662-8500 bobensinger@isri.org
Margie Erinle VP of Accounting (202) 662-8500 margieerinle@isri.org
Steven Glover
Senior Director of Membership
(202) 662-8500
stevenglover@isri.org
Natasha Grant
Marketing Manager
 (202) 662-8500 natashasmith@isri.org
Maryann Greene Executive Assistant (202) 662-8500 maryanngreene@isri.org
Commodor Hall Transportation Safety Director (202) 662-8500 commodorhall@isri.org
Scott J. Horne Counsel (202) 662-8500 scotthorne@isri.org
Billy Johnson Director of Political & Public Affairs (202) 662-8500 billyjohnson@isri.org
Darrell Kendall Executive Director of RIOS™ Program (202) 662-8500 darrellkendall@isri.org
Kent Kiser Publisher (202) 662-8500 kentkiser@scrap.org
Jonathan Levy Director of Member Services (202) 662-8500 jonathanlevy@isri.org
Valerie Lucas
Advertising, Production & Circulation Associate
(202) 662-8500
 
 valerielucas@isri.org
Tanishia Martin Director of Web Services (202) 662-8500 tanishiamartin@isri.org
Brady Mills Director of Law Enforcement Outreach (202) 662-8500 bradymills@isri.org
Essence Morris Membership Coordinator (202) 662-8500  essencemorris@isri.org
Joseph Pickard Chief Economist/Director of Commodities (202) 662-8500 josephpickard@isri.org
Rachel Pollack Editor-In-Chief (202) 662-8500 rachelpollack@scrap.org
Megan Quinn
Reporter/Writer
(202) 662-8500
meganquinn@scrap.org
Mark Reiter VP of Government Relations
(202) 662-8500 markreiter@isri.org
Justin Short Legislative Analyst (202) 662-8500 justinshort@isri.org
Tony Smith Safety Outreach Director (202) 662-8500 tonysmith@isri.org
Elly Torabian Safety Analyst/Coordinator (202) 662-8500 ellytorabian@isri.org
David Wagger Director of Environmental Management (202) 662-8500 davidwagger@isri.org
Cindy Wagner
Senior Editor
(202) 662-8500 cindywagner@scrap.org
Danielle Waterfield Assistant Counsel/Director of Government Relations (202) 662-8500 daniellewaterfield@isri.org
Marian Weiss Production Manager (202) 662-8500 marianweiss@isri.org
Marion White Mailroom Supervisor (202) 662-8500 marionwhite@isri.org
Michelle Woody RIOS™ Program Coordinator (202) 662-8500 michellewoody@isri.org
Robin Wiener President (202) 662-8500 robinwiener@isri.org