Click

Staff Directory

In This Section:

About ISRI

Have Questions?

1250 H Street, NW, Suite 400
Washington, DC  20005
(202) 662-8500 | isri@isri.org | Staff Directory | Regulatory & Legal Contacts

The ISRI staff directory is listed below. Looking for legal and regulatory contacts by topic? Access the online directory

Full Name Title Work Phone Email
Adina Adler  Senior Director of International Relations  (202) 662-8514  aadler@isri.org 
Eugene Angoue Accounting Specialist (202) 662-8500 eugeneangoue@isri.org
Shelley Backstrom  Administrative Assistant, Government Relations   (202) 662-8508 shelleybackstrom@isri.org
Joe Bateman Safety Outreach Director (615) 517-2251 joebateman@isri.org
Rachel Bookman Communications Specialists (202) 662-8518 rachelbookman@isri.org
Lacey Capps Manager of Chapter Relations  (202) 662-8538 laceycapps@isri.org
Mark Carpenter Senior Director of Communications (202) 662-8525 markcarpenter@isri.org
Chuck Carr VP of Convention, Meetings and E&T (202) 662-8527 chuckcarr@isri.org
Thomas Casey General Counsel (202) 662-8532 thomascasey@isri.org
Terry Cirone
VP of Safety
(202) 662-8529
terrycirone@isri.org
Bob Emery Advertising Sales Director (440) 268-0501 bobemery@scrap.org
Bob Ensinger VP of Communications & Marketing (202) 662-8510 bobensinger@isri.org
Margie Erinle Chief Financial Officer (202) 662-8523 margieerinle@isri.org
Steven Glover
Senior Director of Membership
(202) 662-8536
stevenglover@isri.org
Natasha Grant
Marketing Manager
(202) 662-8524 natashasmith@isri.org
Maryann Greene Executive Assistant (202) 662-8503 maryanngreene@isri.org
Commodor Hall Transportation Safety Director (202) 662-8519 commodorhall@isri.org
Billy Johnson Chief Lobbyist (202) 662-8548 billyjohnson@isri.org
Darrell Kendall Executive Director of RIOS™ Program (202) 662-8528 darrellkendall@isri.org
Kent Kiser Publisher, Scrap (202) 662-8547 kentkiser@scrap.org
Bernie Lee Research Analyst, Commodities (202) 662-8506 bernielee@isri.org
Jonathan Levy Director of Member Services (202) 662-8530 jonathanlevy@isri.org
Valerie Lucas
Advertising, Production & Circulation Associate
(202) 662-8540
 
 valerielucas@isri.org
Tanishia Martin Director of Web Services (202) 662-8539 tanishiamartin@isri.org
Brady Mills Director of Law Enforcement Outreach (202) 662-8526 bradymills@isri.org
Essence Morris Membership Coordinator (202) 662-8509 essencemorris@isri.org
Catherine Murphy Meeting Manager (202) 662-8544 catherinemurphy@isri.org
Joseph Pickard Chief Economist/Director of Commodities (202) 662-8542 josephpickard@isri.org
Rachel Pollack Editor-In-Chief (202) 662-8543 rachelpollack@scrap.org
Megan Quinn
Reporter/Writer
(202) 662-8531
meganquinn@scrap.org
Mark Reiter VP of Government Relations
(202) 662-8517 markreiter@isri.org
Justin Short Legislative Analyst (202) 662-8522 justinshort@isri.org
Solome Sissay Director of Accounting 202) 662-8520 solomesissay@isri.org 
Tony Smith Safety Outreach Director (260) 409-9561 tonysmith@isri.org
Elly Torabian Safety Analyst/Coordinator (202) 662-8511 ellytorabian@isri.org
David Wagger Chief Scientist/Director of Environmental Management (202) 662-8533 davidwagger@isri.org
Cindy Wagner
Senior Editor
(202) 662-8515 cindywagner@scrap.org
Danielle Waterfield Assistant Counsel/Director of Government Relations (202) 662-8516 daniellewaterfield@isri.org
Marian Weiss Production Manager (202) 662-8545 marianweiss@isri.org
Marion White Mailroom Supervisor (202) 662-8504 marionwhite@isri.org
Robin Wiener President (202) 662-8512 robinwiener@isri.org
Terry Wilson Director, Information Technology (202) 662-8507 terrywilson@isri.org
Michelle Woody RIOS™ Program Coordinator (202) 662-8553 michellewoody@isri.org
Olga Zamora VP of Human Resources (202) 662-8505 olgazamora@isri.org