angle-double-right calendar

 Other Languages

LangGerman LangChi langFr

Membership in the Paper Stock Industries Chapter is nationwide. All companies are involved primarily with scrap paper recycling.

State Resources

State specific policies, active legislation and regulations, and other resources may be accessed by selecting the applicable state. For a complete overview of active legislation, select Chapter Legislative Tracking.

Paper Stock Industries Chapter Legislative Tracking

Chapter Banner

Upcoming Events

Photo Gallery

Choose an Event album and click to view the photos within each album.

Board of Directors

  • Linda Leone Chapter President
    WestRock Company (716) 863-4287
  • Shawn State 1st Vice President
    Pratt Industries (770) 602-1190
  • Tamara Mayberry Secretary Treasurer
    Pioneer Industries International (630) 361-0847
  • Leonard Zeid Past President
    Midland Davis Corp (314) 997-6116
  • Susan Robinson Legislative Chair
    Waste Management (425) 823-6164
  • Bob Cappadona Director At Large
    Casella Recycling (617) 242-7746
  • Kathy DeLano Director At Large
    Texas Recycling, Inc. (214) 357-0262
  • Jerry Sjogren Safety Chair
    EL Harvey & Sons Inc (508) 836-3000
  • Nancy Womack Events Chair
    Greif Recycling (770) 799-5782
  • Rick Post Communication Committee Chair
    Pratt Industries 470 3904211
  • Nini Krever Scholarship Chair
    Wilmington Paper Corp (561) 459-8008
  • James Keefe Associate Membership Chair
    Recycling Today Media Group (216) 393-0254
  • Ed Tucciarone Specifications Chair
    Graphic Packaging International (770) 283-7440
  • Ed Tucciarone Export/Trade Chair
    Graphic Packaging International (770) 283-7440