

Preliminary Schedule as of 7.5.2022 subject to change

ISRI 2022 Summer Meeting

Intercontinental Washington, DC – The Wharf 801 Wharf Street, Washington, DC 20024

All times are noted as Eastern Daylight Savings Time. All meetings held in-person with no Zoom option

Time	Event	Chairs/Staff Liaison	Meeting Room
Noon – 6:00 p.m.	Registration & Badge Pick Up		Waterside Ballroom Lobby
Noon – 4:30 p.m.	Executive Committee*	Chair: Brian Henesey Staff: Robin Wiener	Seaport 1 & 2
4:00 – 5:00 p.m.	Hospitality		Harbor
5:00 – 6:00 p.m.	Board of Directors	Chair: Brian Henesey Staff: Robin Wiener	Waterside 1 & 2
6:30 – 7:30 p.m.	Committee Chair Welcome and Training	Chair: Brian Henesey Staff: Robin Wiener	Seaport 1 & 2
7:30 – 9:30 p.m.	Executive Committee Dinner*	Chair: Brian Henesey Staff: Robin Wiener	Capitol Hill Club

Tuesday, July 12 (*denotes committee members only)

Wednesday, July 13

Time	Event	Chairs/Staff Liaison	Meeting Room
7:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.	Registration & Badge Pick Up		Waterside Ballroom Lobby
7:30 – 8:30 a.m.	Audit Committee	Chair: Sandy Brooks Staff Liaison: Margie Erinle	Waterside 3
7:30 – 9:30 a.m.	Networking Breakfast		Potomac Hall
8:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.	Hospitality		Harbor
8:30 – 10:00 a.m.	Council of Chapter Presidents	Co-Chairs: Nidhi Turakhia & Colin Denihan Exec. Liaison: Brian Henesey Staff: Lacey Capps & Danielle Waterfield	Waterside 1 & 2
10:00 – 11:00 a.m.	State Policy Subcommittee	Co-Chairs: Emily Hamm & Lenny Formato Staff: Danielle Waterfield	Waterside 1 & 2
11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.	Safe Operations Committee	Co-Chairs: Tamara Deiro & Dave Bestwick Exec. Liaison: Dan Becker Staff: Ryan Nolte	Waterside 1 & 2
11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.	Grab-n-Go Luncheon	· · ·	Potomac Hall
1:00 – 2:00 p.m.	RERF Board	Chair: Kevin Lamar Exec. Liaison: Gary Champlin Staff: Emma Corning	Waterside 3
1:00 – 2:00 p.m.	Convention Committee	Chair: Stephen Moss Exec. Liaison: Colin Kelly Staff: Rebecca Turner	Waterside 1 & 2
1:00 – 2:00 p.m.	Trade Committee	Chair: Jacqueline Lotzkar Exec. Liaison: Andy Golding Staff: Fred Fischer	Seaport 1 & 2
2:00 – 3:00 p.m.	Membership Committee	Co-Chairs: Sean Daoud and Adam Shine Exec. Liaison: Colin Kelly Staff: Brianna Gianti	Waterside 1 & 2

7:45 p.m.		ase sign up at Registration & Badge Pick Up by 12 pm on July 13	
7.45 p.m	Optional Small Group Networking Dinners		Various
6:30 – 7:30 p.m.	Networking Reception		12 Stories Bar 75 District Sq. SW, Washington, DC
5:15 – 6:15 p.m.	Electronics Division	Chair: Adam Shine Exec. Liaison: Scott Miller Staff: Billy Johnson	Waterside 1 & 2
5:15 – 6:15 p.m.	Tire & Rubber Division	Chair: Kyle Eastman Exec. Liaison: Gary Champlin Staff: Joe Pickard	Waterside 3
4:15 – 5:15 p.m.	Education & Training Committee	Co-Chairs: Nidhi Turakhia Marvin Finkelstein Exec. Liaison: Gary Champlin Staff: Rebecca Turner	Seaport 1 & 2
4:15 – 5:15 p.m.	Shredders Committee	Co-Chairs: Jordan Vexler & Alton Schaubhut Exec. Liaison: Neil Byce Staff: David Wagger	Waterside 1 & 2
3:15 –4:15 p.m.	Ferrous Division	Chair: Adam Dumas Exec. Liaison: Dan Becker Staff: Billy Johnson	Waterside 1 & 2

Thursday, July 14 (*denotes council members only)

Time	Event	Chairs/Staff Liaison	Meeting Room
7:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.	Registration & Badge Pick Up		Waterside Ballroom Lobby
7:30 – 9:00 a.m.	Continental Breakfast		Potomac Hall
8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.	Hospitality		Harbor
7:30 – 8:30 a.m.	One ISRI	Chair: Kyle Eastman Staff Liaison: Heather Lyons	Seaport 1 & 2
8:30 – 10:00 a.m.	Communications Committee	Co-Chairs: Steven Tuch & Andrew Cooley Exec. Liaison: Andy Golding Staff: Mark Carpenter	Waterside 1 & 2
9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.	Law Enforcement Advisory Council (LEAC) *	Staff: Todd Foremen	Waterside 3
10:00 – 11:00 a.m.	Non-Ferrous Division	Chair: Brian Shine Exec. Liaison: Andy Golding Staff: Joe Pickard	Waterside 1 & 2
10:00 – 11:00 a.m.	MRF Committee	Chair: Michael Hughes Exec. Liaison: Colin Kelly Staff: Bret Biggers	Seaport 1 & 2
11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.	Paper Division	Chair: Tamara Mayberry Exec. Liaison: Colin Kelly Staff: Bret Biggers	Seaport 1 & 2
11:45 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.	Grab-n-Go Luncheon		Potomac Hall
Noon – 1:30 p.m.	Plastics Division	Chair: Scott Saunders Exec. Liaison: Neil Byce Staff: Bret Biggers	Seaport 1 & 2
1:30 – 3:00 p.m.	Government Relations Committee	Chair: Mark Weintraub Exec. Liaison: Scott Miller Staff: Billy Johnson	Waterside 1 & 2
3:00 – 5:00 p.m.	Joint Finance Committee & Board of Directors	ISRI Chair: Brian Henesey, Finance Committee Co-Chairs: Aaron Plitt & Andrew Lincoln Exec. Liaison: Neil Byce Staff: & Margie Erinle	Waterside 1 & 2