

**ReMA 2024 Summer Meeting** 

Hyatt Regency Greenville 220 N. Main Street, Greenville, SC 29601

All times are noted as Eastern Time and held in-person with no Zoom option Preliminary Schedule as of May 8, 2024, and subject to change

## Tuesday, July 9 (\*denotes committee members only)

Time	Event	Chairs/Staff Liaison	Meeting Room
Noon-6:00 p.m.	Registration & Badge Pick Up		Regency Ballroom Pre-
	regionation à Baago Floit Op		Function
1:00–2:00 p.m.	Leadership Committee*	Chair: Brian Henesey	Redbud
		Staff: Heather Lyons	Reabua
2:30–5:30 p.m.	Executive Committee*	Chair: Colin Kelly	Redbud
		Staff: Robin Wiener	
6:00–9:00 p.m.	Board of Directors Meeting &	Chair: Colin Kelly	Decency C
	Working Dinner	Staff: Robin Wiener	Regency C

## Wednesday, July 10 (\* denotes committee members only)

Time	Event	Chairs/Staff Liaison	Meeting Room
7:00 a.m.–5:30 p.m.	Registration & Badge Pick Up		Regency Ballroom Pre- Function
7:30–8:30 a.m.	Audit Committee*	Chair: Sandy Brooks Staff Liaison: Margie Erinle	Redbud
7:30–9:30 a.m.	Networking Breakfast		Regency AB
8:30 a.m.–5:30 p.m.	Hospitality		Regency H
8:30–10:00 a.m.	Safe Operations Committee	Chairs: Tamara Deiro Staff: Ryan Nolte	Regency C
10:00–11:30 a.m.	Council of Chapter Presidents	Chairs: Bill Sulak Staff: Lacey Capps	Regency C
11:30 a.m.–12:30 p.m.	RERF Board of Directors	Chair: Chris Gneiding Staff: Cheryl Coleman	Redbud
11:30 a.m.–12:30 p.m.	Membership Committee	Co-Chairs: Nancy Womack & Jacqueline Lotzkar Staff: Brianna Gianti	Regency C
12:00–1:30 p.m.	Networking Lunch	·	Regency AB
1:30–2:30 p.m.	Communications Committee	Co-Chairs: Andrew Colley & Krista Ostuno Staff: Eric Reller	Regency C
1:30–2:30 p.m.	Ferrous Division	Chair: John Bianculli Staff: Billy Johnson	Regency FG
2:30–3:30 p.m.	Shredders Committee	Co-Chairs: Sarah Willcutts & Aaron Thomas Staff: David Wagger	Regency FG
3:30–4:30 p.m.	MRF Committee	Chair: Michael Hughes & Shannon Crawford Gay Staff: Bret Biggers	Regency FG
3:30–4:30 p.m.	Electronics Division	Chair: Matthew Young Staff: Billy Johnson	Regency C
4:30–5:30 p.m.	Paper Division	Chair: Kathy Delano Staff: Bret Biggers	Regency C
4:30–5:30 p.m.	Tire & Rubber Division	Chair: Genti Bardhi Staff: Justin Short	Regency FG
4:30–5:30 p.m.	Electrification Roadmap	Staff: Natalie Betts	Regency DE
6:00–7:00 p.m.	ReMA Networking Reception		The Pergola @ Roost

hursday, July 11 Time	Event	Chairs/Staff Liaison	Meeting Room
7:30 a.m 5:30 p.m.	Registration & Badge Pick Up		Regency Ballroom Pre- Function
7:30–9:00 a.m.	Continental Breakfast		Regency AB
8:30 a.m.– 4:30 p.m.	Hospitality		Regency H
8:30–9:30 a.m.	Education & Training Committee	Co-Chairs: Adam Shine & Andy Wahl Staff: Paula Pagano	Regency C
8:30–9:30 a.m.	Trade Committee	Chair: Josephita Harry Staff: Adam Shaffer	Regency FG
9:30–10:30 a.m.	Non-Ferrous Division	Chair: David Bestwick Staff: Joe Pickard	Regency C
10:00–11:00 a.m.	Plastics Division	Chair: Cherish Changala Staff: Bret Biggers	Regency FG
10:30–11:30 a.m.	Convention Committee	Chair: Andy Cohen Staff: Rebecca Turner	Regency C
11:30 a.m1:00 p.m.	Networking Lunch	· ·	Regency AB
1:00–3:00 p.m.	Government Relations Committee	Chair: Alton Schaubhut Staff: Billy Johnson	Regency C
3:00–5:00 p.m.	Joint Finance Committee & Board of Directors	ReMA Chair: Colin Kelly Finance Committee Co- Chairs: Andrew Lincoln & Crystal Palmer Exec. Liaison: Sean Daoud Staff: Robin Weiner & Margie Erinle	Regency C