ISRI 2023 Winter Meeting Preliminary Schedule of Standing Committees, Councils, and Division Meetings Schedule as of 1.8.2023 subject to change

All meeting held via Zoom All times are noted in Eastern Time

Tuesday, January 10, 2023 (*denotes committee members only)

Eastern Time	Meeting	Chairs and Staff Liaison
11:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m.	*Audit Committee	Chair: Sandy Brooks
		Staff Liaison: Margie Erinle
1:00 – 2:00 p.m.	Non-Ferrous Division	Chair: Brian Shine
		Exec. Liaison: Andy Golding
		Staff Liaison: Joe Pickard
2:15 – 3:15 p.m.	Equipment & Service Providers Council	Chair: Ian Lewandowski
		Exec. Liaison: Colin Kelly
		Staff Liaison: Jason Glei
3:30 – 4:30 p.m.	Women in Recycling Council	Co-Chairs: Paula Summers, Sandy Pierce
		Exec. Liaison: Colin Kelly
		Staff Liaisons: Hannah Zuckerman,
		Rachel Bookman

Wednesday, January 11, 2023

Eastern Time	Meeting	Chairs and Staff Liaison
		Chair: Tamara Mayberry
10:00 – 11:00 a.m.	Paper Division	Exec. Liaison: Colin Kelly
		Staff Liaison: Bret Biggers
		Chair: Stephen Moss
11:15 a.m.–12:15 p.m.	Convention Committee	Exec. Liaison: Colin Kelly
		Staff Liaison: Rebecca Turner
	Membership Committee	Co-Chairs: Sean Daoud & Adam Shine
12:30 – 1:00 p.m.		Exec. Liaison: Colin Kelly
		Staff Liaison: Brianna Gianti
	*Membership Committee Closed Session	Co-Chairs: Sean Daoud & Adam Shine
1:00 – 2:00 p.m.		Exec. Liaison: Colin Kelly
		Staff Liaison: Brianna Gianti
		Co-Chairs: Steven Tuch & Andrew Cooley
2:15 – 3:15 p.m.	Communications Committee	Exec. Liaison: Andy Golding
		Staff Liaison: Mark Carpenter
3:30 – 4:30 p.m.	Shredders Committee	Co-Chairs: Jordan Vexler, Alton
		Schaubhut
		Exec. Liaison: Neil Byce
		Staff Liaison: David Wagger

Thursday, January 12, 2023

Eastern Time	Meeting	Chairs and Staff Liaison
1:00 – 2:00 pm	Safe Operation Committee	Co-Chairs: Tamara Deiro & Dave Bestwick
		Exec. Liaison: Dan Becker
		Staff: Ryan Nolte
2:15 – 3:15 p.m.	Education & Training Committee	Co-Chairs: Nidhi Turakhia, Marvin
		Finkelstein
		Exec. Liaison: Gary Champlin
		Staff Liaison: Paula Pagano
3:30 – 4:30 p.m.	Workforce Development Subcommittee	Chairs: Brandi Harleaux, Stef Murray
		Exec. Liaison: Dan Becker
		Staff Liaisons: Olga Zamora, Cheryl
		Coleman

Friday, January	IJ , ZUZJ ("denotes committee members only)	
Eastern Time	Meeting	Chairs and Staff Liaison
2:00 – 3:00 p.m.	*ISRI Resources Meeting	Directors: Joel Denbo, Mark Lewon, Gary Champlin, Doug Kramer, David Borsuk, Brian Shine, Dan Becker, Brian Henesey Observes: Colin Kelly & Andy Golding Staff Liaison: Tony Smith

Friday, January 13, 2023 (*denotes committee members only)

Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Eastern Time	Meeting	Chairs and Staff Liaison
11:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m.	Council of Chapter Presidents	Co-Chairs: Nidhi Turakhia, Colin Denihan Exec. Liaison: Brian Henesey Staff Liaisons: Lacey Capps, Danielle
		Waterfield
		Co-Chairs: Emily Ham, Lenny Formato
12:15 – 1:30 p.m.	State Policy Subcommittee	Exec Liaison: Scott Miller
		Staff Liaisons: Danielle Waterfield, Justin
		Short
		Chair: Scott Saunders
1:45 – 2:45 p.m.	Plastics Division	Exec. Liaison: Neil Byce
		Staff Liaison: Bret Biggers
3:00 – 4:00 p.m.	Trade Committee	Co-Chairs: Jacqueline Lotzkar, Josephita
·		Harry
		Exec. Liaison: Andy Golding
		Staff Liaison: Joe Pickard
4:15 – 5:45 p.m.	Government Relations Committee	Chair: Mark Weintraub
		Exec. Liaison: Scott Miller
		Staff Liaison: Billy Johnson

Wednesday, January 18, 2023 (*denotes committee members only)

Eastern Time	Meeting	Chairs and Staff Liaison
11:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m.	*Leadership Committee Meeting	Chair: Gary Champlin
		Staff Liaison: Heather Lyons
12:00 – 4:00 p.m.	*Executive Committee Meeting	Chair: Brian Henesey
	*Executive Committee Meeting	Staff Liaison: Robin Weiner

Thursday, January 19, 2023

Eastern Time	Meeting	Chairs and Staff Liaison
11:00 a.m.–2:00 p.m.	Joint Finance Committee & Board of Directors Meeting	Chair: Brian Henesey Finance Committee Co-Chairs: Aaron Plitt & Andrew Lincoln Exec. Liaison: Neil Byce Staff Liaisons: Margie Erinle & Robin Wiener