Other Languages

LangGerman LangChi langFr

B-staff

ISRI STAFF 
..................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
EHS Manager I
Full Name Title Work Phone Email
Adina Renee Adler  Asst VP, International Affairs (202) 662-8514  aadler@isri.org 
Rebecca Andrechak Asst to Gen Counsel & VP, Government Relations (202) 662-8522 randrechak@isri.org
Holly Arthur  Senior Vice President  (202) 662-8510  harthur@isri.org 
Eugene Angoue Staff Accountant (202) 662-8521 eangoue@isri.org
William Beaty  Director of Business Development  (202) 662-8547  wbeaty@isri.org 
Rachel Bookman Senior Communications Outreach Manager (202) 662-8518 rbookman@isri.org
Lacey Capps Director of Chapter Relations  (202) 662-8538 lcapps@isri.org
Mark Carpenter Asst. VP, Electronic Communications, Media & Marketing (202) 662-8525 mcarpenter@isri.org
Chuck Carr VP of Convention, Meetings and E&T (202) 662-8527 ccarr@isri.org
John Day EHS Manager (202) 662-8532 jday@isri.org
Bob Emery Advertising Sales Director (440) 268-0501 bemery@scrap.org
Margie Erinle Chief Financial Officer (202) 662-8523 merinle@isri.org
Hernan Gigena Creative Manager (202) 662-8506 hgigena@isri.org
Natasha Grant
Marketing Manager
(202) 662-8524 ngrant@isri.org
Maryann Greene Executive Assistant (202) 662-8503 mgreene@isri.org
Commodor Hall Transportation Safety Director (202) 662-8519 chall@isri.org
Billy Johnson Chief Lobbyist (202) 662-8548 bjohnson@isri.org
Darrell Kendall Executive Director of RIOS™ Program (202) 662-8528 dkendall@isri.org
Bernie Lee Research Analyst, Commodities (202) 662-8502 blee@isri.org
Jonathan Levy Director of Member Services (202) 662-8530 jlevy@isri.org
Valerie Lucas
Development Program Manager
(202) 662-8540
 
 vlucas@isri.org
Tanishia Martin Director of Web Services (202) 662-8539 tmartin@isri.org
Michelle Mathis Office Services Supervisor (202) 662-8504 mmathis@isri.org
Brady Mills Director of Law Enforcement Outreach (202) 662-8526 bmills@isri.org
Essence Morris Membership Admin & Data Manager (202) 662-8509 emorris@isri.org
Catherine Murphy Meeting Manager (202) 662-8544 cmurphy@isri.org
Joseph Pickard Chief Economist/Director of Commodities (202) 662-8542 jpickard@isri.org
Rachel Pollack Asst. VP, Publications & Strategic Foresight/Editorial Director of Scrap  (202) 662-8543 rpollack@scrap.org
Megan Quinn
Senior Reporter/Writer
(202) 662-8531
mquinn@scrap.org
Mark Reiter VP of Government Relations
(202) 662-8517 mreiter@isri.org
Justin Short Legislative Analyst (202) 662-8508 jshort@isri.org
Solome Sissay Director of Accounting 202) 662-8520 ssissay@isri.org 
Tony Smith Safety Outreach Director (260) 409-9561 tsmith@isri.org
Elnaz Torabian EHS Manager I (202) 662-8511 etorabian@isri.org
David Wagger Chief Scientist/Director of Environmental Management (202) 662-8533 dwagger@isri.org
Cindy Wagner
Senior Editor
(202) 662-8515 cwagner@scrap.org
Danielle Waterfield Senior Director of Government Relations/Asst Gen Counsel (202) 662-8516 dwaterfield@isri.org
Marian Weiss Production Manager (202) 662-8545 mweiss@isri.org
Robin Wiener President (202) 662-8512 rwiener@isri.org
Scott Wiggins  VP, EHS  (202) 662-8529  swiggins@isri.org 
Terry Wilson Director of Information Technology (202) 662-8507 twilson@isri.org
Michelle Woody RIOS™ Program Manager (202) 662-8553 mwoody@isri.org
Olga Zamora VP of Human Resources (202) 662-8505 ozamora@isri.org














Our Mission | ISRI is the voice of the recycling industry, promoting safe, economically sustainable and environmentally
responsible recycling through networking, advocacy, and education.

 

Have Questions?